Archive Workspace
Archive a workspace in your organization.
Any user whose current workspace is the one being archived is silently reassigned to another workspace they belong to (or none, if they have no other workspace).
There is no confirmation step. Double-check workspace_id before calling — this is a soft delete, but the workspace's users are reassigned to another workspace in the organization immediately.
delete/workspaces/{workspace_id}
Authorizations
AuthorizationstringRequired
A Personal Access Token (PAT).
Path parameters
workspace_idstringRequired
Responses
204
Successful Response
No content
4XX
Client Error
application/json
5XX
Server Error
application/json
delete/workspaces/{workspace_id}
curl -L -X DELETE https://api-external.zenlytic.com/api/v2/workspaces/<workspace_id> \
-H 'Authorization: Bearer YOUR_TOKEN'
No content
Last updated
Was this helpful?

